Upcoming Courses

Get in touch for group bookings of 8 or more or book onto one of the upcoming courses below.

Adult MHFA Online 27 Apr 2021 – 6 May 2021

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Tuesday 27 Apr 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Thursday 29 Apr 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Tuesday 4 May 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Thursday 6 May 2021 09.30 – 12.00
Mental Health Aware Online 13 May 2021

£125

  • Thursday 13 May 2021 09.00 – 13.00
Adult MHFA Online 17 May – 27 May 2021

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Monday 17 May 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Thursday 20 May 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Monday 24 May 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Thursday 27 May 2021 09.30 – 12.00
Adult MHFA Online 21 Jun – 30 Jun 2021

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Monday 21 Jun 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Wednesday 23 Jun 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Monday 28 Jun 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Wednesday 30 Jun 2021 09.30 – 12.00
Adult MHFA Online 6 Jul – 15 Jul 2021

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Tuesday 6 Jul 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Thursday 8 Jul 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Tuesday 13 Jul 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Thursday 15 Jul 2021 09.30 – 12.00