Upcoming Courses

upcoming courses

Get in touch for group bookings of 8 or more or book onto one of the upcoming courses below.

Adult MHFA Online 9 Sep – 10 Sep 2021

£300 £250

  • Day One Thursday 9 Sep 2021
  • Session 1: 09.00 – 11.30
  • Session 2: 13.30 – 16.00
  • Day Two Friday 10 Sep 2021
  • Session 3: 09.00 – 11.30
  • Session 4: 13.30 – 16.00
Youth MHFA Online 13 Sep – 23 Sep 2021

*Half price introductory offer*

£300 £150

  • Session One 
  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 09.30 – 12.00
Mental Health Aware Online 7 Oct 2021

£125 £75

  • Thursday 7 October 2021 09.30 – 13.30
Adult MHFA Online 8 Nov – 18 Nov 2021

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Thursday 11 Nov 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 09.30 – 12.00
Youth MHFA Online 23 Nov – 3 Dec 2021

£300 £175

  • Session One 
  • Tuesday 23 Nov 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Friday 26 Nov 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Tuesday 30 Nov 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Friday 3 Dec 2021 09.30 – 12.00