Upcoming Courses

upcoming courses

Get in touch for group bookings of 8 or more or book onto one of the upcoming courses below.

Youth Mental Health Aware Online 25 Aug 2022
£125 £75
  • Thursday 25 Aug 2022 09.30 – 13.00
Adult MHFA Online 5 Sep – 14 Sep 2022

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Mon 5 Sep 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Wed 7 Sep 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Mon 12 Sep 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Wed 14 Sep 2022 09.30 – 12.00
Mental Health Aware Online 16 Sep 2022

£125 £75

  • Fri 16 Sep 2022 09.00 – 13.00
Youth MHFA Online 20 Sep – 30 Sep 2022

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Tue 20 Sep 2022 09.30 – 12.30
  • Session Two 
  • Fri 23 Sep 2022 09.30 – 12.30
  • Session Three 
  • Tue 27 Sep 2022 09.30 – 12.30
  • Session Four 
  • Fri 30 Sep 2022 09.30 – 12.30
Adult MHFA Online 6 Oct – 11 Oct 2022

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Thu 6 Oct 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Fri 7 Oct 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Mon 10 Oct 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Tue 11 Oct 2022 09.30 – 12.00
Youth Mental Health Aware Online 17 Oct 2022
£125 £75
  • Mon 17 Oct 2022 09.30 – 13.00
Adult MHFA Online 25 Oct – 3 Nov 2022

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Tue 25 Oct 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Thu 27 Oct 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Tue 1 Nov 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Thu 3 Nov 2022 09.30 – 12.00
Youth MHFA Online 7 Nov – 17 Nov 2022

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Mon 7 Nov 2022 09.30 – 12.30
  • Session Two 
  • Thu 10 Nov 2022 09.30 – 12.30
  • Session Three 
  • Mon 14 Nov 2022 09.30 – 12.30
  • Session Four 
  • Thu 17 Nov 2022 09.30 – 12.30
Mental Health Aware Online 24 Nov 2022

£125 £75

  • Thu 24 Nov 2022 09.00 – 13.00
Adult MHFA Online 28 Nov – 7 Dec 2022

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Mon 28 Nov 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Wed 30 Nov 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Mon 5 Dec 2022 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Wed 7 Dec 2022 09.30 – 12.00
Youth Mental Health Aware Online 8 Dec 2022
£125 £75
  • Thursday 8 Dec 2022 09.30 – 13.00