Upcoming Courses

Get in touch for group bookings of 8 or more or book onto one of the upcoming courses below.

Adult MHFA Online 5 Aug – 6 Aug 2021

£300 £250

  • Day One Thursday 5 Aug 2021
  • Session 1: 09.00 – 11.30
  • Session 2: 13.30 – 16.00
  • Day Two Friday 6 Aug 2021
  • Session 3: 09.00 – 11.30
  • Session 4: 13.30 – 16.00
Adult MHFA Online 9 Sep – 10 Sep 2021

£300 £250

  • Day One Thursday 9 Sep 2021
  • Session 1: 09.00 – 11.30
  • Session 2: 13.30 – 16.00
  • Day Two Friday 10 Sep 2021
  • Session 3: 09.00 – 11.30
  • Session 4: 13.30 – 16.00
Youth MHFA Online 13 Sep – 23 Sep 2021

*Half price introductory offer*

£300 £150

  • Session One 
  • Monday 13 Sep 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Thursday 16 Sep 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Monday 20 Sep 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Thursday 23 Sep 2021 09.30 – 12.00
Mental Health Aware Online 17 Sep 2021

£125 £75

  • Friday 24 September 2021 09.30 – 13.30
Mental Health Aware Online 24 Sep 2021

£125 £75

  • In association with Yogacampus
  • Friday 24 September 2021 09.30 – 13.30
Adult MHFA Online 5 Oct – 15 Oct 2021

£300 £250

  • In association with Yogacampus
  • Session One 
  • Tuesday 5 Oct 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Friday 8 Oct 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Tuesday 12 Oct 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Friday 15 Oct 2021 09.30 – 12.00
Adult MHFA Online 8 Nov – 18 Nov 2021

£300 £250

  • Session One 
  • Monday 8 Nov 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Two 
  • Thursday 11 Nov 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Three 
  • Monday 15 Nov 2021 09.30 – 12.00
  • Session Four 
  • Thursday 18 Nov 2021 09.30 – 12.00